Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

The AGRF Podcast

Nov 1, 2020

The 2020 Africa Food Prize award ceremony is presided over by His Excellency Olusegun Obasanjo, the former President of Nigeria and Chair of the Africa Food Prize Committee. Also presenting are AGRA President Dr. Agnes Kalibata and Mr. Svein Tore Holsether, the President and CEO of Yara. The session includes a panel discussion with Dr. Wanjiru Kamau-Rutenberg from the Africa Food Prize Committee and His Excellency Hailemariam Desalegn, the former Prime Minister of Ethiopia and Chairman of the AGRF.